Four Weeks In and Amazonian Niceties

Well this would be four weeks in – the one month mark is this Thursday.

Just wanted to let you know that Amazon.ca has approved my application to be an associate and so I’ve updated past blogs to include a link to Amazon.ca for the product I’m reviewing. While I want people to support their local book/pet stores, and their libraries, I’d appreciate people using my links if they were going to use Amazon anyways. This will help me get some cash so I can afford more books/toys/treats/etc.

If there’s anything you’d like to see done – or a formatting change or some such please comment below so I can see what you would like. I can’t improve much if I don’t receive feedback.

Thanks for reading my blog, by the way. =)

Leave a Reply

